MONTREAL MUST DOS – the original vid

Hey all you lovely blog readers/followers… welcome to my 3 minute whirlwind tour of my favourite city: Montréal!

This is my entry to My Destination’s Biggest Baddest Bucket List competition, where I can win a trip around the world AND 50 grand! This is the craziest prize I’ve ever heard of, so I had to give it a shot.

I need your votes, shares & likes, so take a gander and vote away 🙂
You can vote using one or all of the following: Facebook, Twitter, Stumble-Upon, Pinterest & Google+.

10 finalists are chosen in the first round, 5 which are picked by judges, and 5 picked by popular vote, then they head to the UK on an all expense paid trip and a new set of challenges! If I get that far then I’ll pee my pants! But I can’t do it without your help, so please take a second to vote here:

http://www.mydestination.com/users/nasuna/bbb#tab

Voting closes March 31st (Sunday) so get your share on!

Merci!

PS.    It was impossible to cram everything into this short video, even though I was running around like a madwoman, but I think I’ve captured at least a little slice of this city. What do you think I missed? I’d love to hear about your favourite spots!

 

3 thoughts on “MONTREAL MUST DOS – the original vid

Leave a Reply

