Best Ice-Cream in Mtl, Mannequins and Shenanigans

Hello and thanks to all my wonderful supporters and followers! – your regular programming of travel photos, anecdotes and mini-essays will continue after this, with more content than ever… but in the meantime:

Above is a re-post of my entry into the contest, for those who are just joining me on this journey, and right below that – my first vlog as a Top 10 finalist for My Biggest Baddest Bucket List!

A huge thanks to everybody out there who voted for me in the first round, but did you know that you can do so again?

You, yes, you, can make all the difference in my quest for the final 6 month trip of a lifetime & $50,000, which I intend to distribute amongst worthy NGOs I encounter on my travels. If you haven’t already done so, AND you liked my entry, AND you’d like to see the money go to something other than the most expensive chandelier I can find, then please click HERE and click on “support and follow” next to the video :

http://www.mydestination.com/users/nasuna/bbb#tab

…And one more thing… if any of you know anyone in the tourism, media and/or mannequin manufacturing business, please be in touch, as I’ll be needing all the publicity I can get!

I can now be found on:

Twitter @NasunaPhoto
&
Instagram: nasunaphoto
&
Youtube: Nasuna Stuart-Ulin

Thanks again!

2 thoughts on “Best Ice-Cream in Mtl, Mannequins and Shenanigans

Leave a Reply

